Home Page

Meet our Team

Every child deserves a champion, an adult who will never give up on them,

who understands the power of connection and insists that they

become the best that they can possibly be!

Rita F Pierson

Mrs Lesley Grant - Headteacher & DDSL
Mrs Emma Webb - Deputy Headteacher & DSL
Miss Donna Huddy - Senior Teacher & DDSL

Elm Class- Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Lucy Tope - Class Teacher (M, Tu, W)
Mrs Rachael Lewis - Class Teacher (Th, F)
Ms Leah Marlow - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nikki O'Mara - Teaching Assistant

Beech Class- Year 1

Miss Abi Rzepka - Class Teacher
Mrs Julie Tilley - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Nikki Tiley - Teaching Assistant

Rowan Class- Year 2

Miss Jenny Darrie - Class Teacher (M,Tu,W,Th)
Miss Sam Thorn - Class Teacher (F)
Mrs Katy Freeman - Teaching Assistant
Mr Gary Harding - Teaching Assistant
Miss Lauren Wilkinson - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Carly Hill - Teaching Assistant

Cherry Class- Year 3

Miss Donna Huddy - Senior Class Teacher
Mrs Lin Styles - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Cox - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Shelley Payne - Class Teacher

Oak Class- Year 4

Miss Amy Clear -               Class Teacher
Mrs Cathy Cramp - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lin Styles - Teaching Assistant

Cedar Class- Year 5

Miss Sam Thorn - Class Teacher (W)
Mrs Mandy Boston - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Linda Cox- Teaching Assistant
Mrs Emma Webb - Deputy Headteacher

Willow Class- Year 6

Mrs Charlotte Walker - ClassTeacher
Mrs Mandy Boston - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Linda Cox - Teaching Assistant

Special Needs Coordinator (SENCO)

Mrs Lyn Hopkins

Administration Team

Mrs Emma Sears - Office/HR Manager
Mrs Petrina Brereton - Administration Assistant

Meal Time Assistants

Mrs Mandy Boston
Mrs Linda Cox
Mrs Cathy Cramp
Mrs Katy Freeman
Mr Gary Harding
Mrs Melanie Hesketh
Mrs Nikki O'Mara
Mrs Clare Palmer
Miss Laura Skinner
Mrs Nikki Tiley
Mrs Julie Tilley

Site Team

Mr Jack Murphy - Site Manager
Mr Mike Taylor - Caretaker
Mrs Rachel Retter - Cleaner
Mrs Clare Palmer - Cleaner

Grovers- Before and After School Club

Mrs Linda Cox
Mr Gary Harding
Mrs Gill Matthews
Miss Laura Skinner

Forest School

Mrs Nikki Tiley - Forest School Leader

Leave of Absence

Mrs Ellie Fillary