Skip to content ↓

Meet our Team 2023/24

Every child deserves a champion, an adult who will never give up on them, who understands the power of connection and insists that they become the best that they can possibly be!

Rita F Pierson


Mr Armstrong -
& Designated
Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Harris -
Deputy Headteacher
& Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead

Miss Thorn - SENCO
& Deputy Designated
Safeguarding Lead

Elm Class- Early Years Foundation Stage

Mr Jordan - Class Teacher

Beech Class - Year 1

Mrs Bell - Class Teacher

Mrs Reed - Class Teacher
Rowan Class- Year 2

Miss Darrie - Class Teacher

Cherry Class- Year 3

Mrs Ball - Supply Teacher
Mrs Thorn - Class Teacher

Oak Class- Year 4

Miss Sealey - Class Teacher

Cedar Class- Year 5

Miss Clear - Class Teacher

Willow Class- Year 6

Mrs Harris - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Reed - Class Teacher

Mrs Walker - maternity leave
Special Needs Coordinator (SENCO) Please email:

Miss Thorn

Administration Team


Mrs Brereton -
Administration Assistant

Mrs Sears -
Office/HR Manager
Teaching Assistants

Mrs Beer

Mrs Cox

Mrs Cramp

Mrs Grice

Miss Marlow

Mrs Pike

Miss Snowdon

Miss Williams

Miss Donovan


Meal Time Assistants

Mrs Palmer

Ms Simpson
Wrap Around Care Assistants

Ms Simpson

                                Mrs Beer                                             


                                  Miss Donovan               


Miss Williams

Site Team

Mrs Palmer - Cleaner

Mrs Sears -
Acting Caretaker & Site Manager